• header-slides-pages-narrow-2
  • header-slides-pages-narrow-1

Committee Contacts

Derek Maddison - Chairman
Derek Maddison
Chairman
Marsh Management Services Guernsey Ltd
T: +44 (0) 1481 709427
F: +44 (0) 1481 713617
E: derek.maddison@marsh.com

Mark Elliott
Mark Elliott
Deputy Chairman
T: 01481 707904
M:07911 766925
E: mark.elliott@humboldtre.com

Ian Drillot - Treasurer
Ian Drillot
Treasurer
JLT Insurance Management Guernsey Ltd
T: +44 (0) 1481 737120
F: +44 (0) 1481 737120
E: Ian_drillot@jltgroup.com

Peter Child - Committee Member
Peter Child
Committee Member
Artex Risk Solutions
T: +44 (0) 1481 716000
F: tba
E: peter.child@artexrisk.gg

Mike Johns - Committee Member
Mike Johns
Category A Committee Member
Willis Management (Guernsey) Limited
T: +44 (0) 1481 720049
F: +44(0) 1481 713236
E: mike.johns@willis.com

Paul Sykes Category - A Committee Member
Paul Sykes
Category A Committee Member
Aon Insurance Management (Guernsey) Ltd
T: +44 (0) 1481 707909
F: +44 (0) 1481 710551
E: paul.sykes@aon.co.gg

Vanessa Pipe - Category B Committee Member
Vanessa Pipe
Category B Committee Member
Ernst & Young LLP
T: +44 (0)1481 717447
F: +44 (0)1481 713901
E: vpipe@uk.ey.com

Clair Le Poidevin - Category A Committee Member
Clair Le Poidevin
Category A Committee Member
BWCI Limited
T: +44 (0)1481 728432
F: +44 (0)1481 724082
E: CLePoidevin@bwcigroup.com

Francis Kehoe - Category A Committee Member
Francis Kehoe
Category A Committee Member
Generali Worldwide Insurance Company Limited
T: +44 (0)1481 715400
F: +44 (0)1481 715390
E: francis.kehoe@generali-worldwide.com

Richard Bates - Category A Committee Member
Richard Bates
Category A Committee Member
Alternative Risk Management Limited
T: +44 (0) 1481 714704
F: +44 (0) 1481 714319
E: rbates@arm.co.gg


Richard Le Tocq
Category A Committee Member
Robus Risk
T: +44 (0) 1481 742551
F: tba
E: richard.letocq@robus-risk.com

Steve Hogg
Steve Hogg
Category C Committee Member

T: 01481 251026
F: tba
E: hoggs@cwgsy.net

Nigel Winkett
Nigel Winkett
Cat B Committee Member
T: 01481 755257
M: 07781 164591
E: Nigel.winkett@barclays.com

Lorraine Allen - Permanent Secretary
Lorraine Allen
Permanent Secretary
T: 07781 138696
E: giia@giia.gg